Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
It takes two baby, it takes two baby, me and you......

In her own words

So I'm from Jersey originally and no I'm not like Jersey Shore. I'm a single mom of two kids, my little prince and princess are my world. I'm smart, attractive, and always on the go like the energizer bunny. I can be crazy but in a good way sometime and spontaneous. I like to have fun whether it's hanging out at home or out with my kids and friends. But I still believe in my relaxation days home on comfy couch with a blanket watching movies or reading a good book. I'm in the army and often work long hours so I spend my off time during the week with my kids. I'm driven and know what I want and want to find someone who is the same way. What attracts me are modern day cowboys. I know it sounds crazy because I'm from Jersey but I can't help it, there is something about a man in boots and a hat that drives me crazy. Someone that knows when to be romantic, play around and when to be serious. I can be feisty at times so you I hope you like challenges. Mainly I just want to find someone that can be honest and loyal and loves to enjoy life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

A dog named Rocket, a rabbit named Cottonball and 2 betta fish named Squirty and Avitar. My son named them lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have favorite places but I do tend to go to Cadillac Ranch more then anywhere else.


Fayetteville Technical Community College, Fayetteville, NC

Favorite things

My favorite music is country but I listen to almost everything. I love True Blood and Dexter! And like crime shows like NCIS and Criminal Minds. And when it comes to food, I eat everything but favorites would have to be sushi and ethiopian food.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, see concerts, go to museums, out to eat , travel and love camping.

Last read

The last thing I read was book 5 of the Immortals series. I enjoy reading vampire series and mystery romance books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a medic in the Army.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Puerto Rican. I used to live there til I was 7.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference