Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting better everyday :-)

In her own words

Relatively recent single mom, recently finished my degree and ready to begin my life in a new and positive direction. My daughter is my everything, she's almost 4 and she's pretty much the coolest kid I know. That being said, let's move forward. So....Lioness you may ask? Yea, I'm a leo and the only thing I love more than being a leo is being a mom. I enjoy corny jokes and action movies; there's nothing quite like watching stuff get blown up or a good fight scene. If I never see another romantic comedy or "chick flick" in my life, I wouldn't feel like I was missing out. I could occasionally be described as shy, and other times very outgoing. I love to laugh...I REALLY love to laugh. I laugh at my own jokes, nobody has to join in but I enjoy when they do. I love to cook, I love to cook with people, I like cooking shows. In fact, I want to meet and hang out with someone who will go check out various spots from Diners, Drive ins and Dive in the bay area with me. I feel like that is an adventure absolutely worth having. I love lazy days with pajamas, junk food, cuddling and good conversation (honestly, who doesn't love that?) =) I'm not a girly girl...usually, a little bit more so in recent years. Although I do have a mild obsession with makeup and shoes, but mostly I'm a collector. I like learning about cars, building things and I don't mind getting a little dirt under my nails as long as they aren't freshly manicured lol. But seriously, I'm curious and I like knowing things. If I don't know it, I promise I will google it. I'm trying this online dating thing because I want to go about "dating" in a way that I haven't previously, which is to know what I want and go get it. No more settling and putting myself through drama. I don't necessarily want serious right away, but I know I don't want BS and I feel like that's a good place to start for now. I want to experience new things and enjoy life before I get too serious and settled, but I do have goals and a plan. I want to tell you all the things I want, but not at first glance ;-) Who I am looking for?? Sheesh what a loaded question because I hate to define so narrowly that I miss someone great but I don't want to be so vague that I get someone I know I have no interest in. Physically, I love tall guys!! I like to feel petite and protected by my guy. Oh, and I'm a sucker for tattoos.... a lot. I love ink and yes I have some of my own with the intention to get a few more in the very near future. I'm witty and a bit of a smart a** so he should be too. I want someone who will challenge me, I'm not afraid to be wrong or engage in a healthy debate. I want someone who has made it all the way to the end of this long-winded shenanigan and is like "yep....she needs a wink or something" So, now I hope I haven't sent anyone running for the hills. If you're still here and I'm still cute, we should just see what happens after you message me.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a local dive bar that I adore, my very own cheers. Although sometimes I dig late happy hour at Applebees.

Favorite things

All the Die Hard's. I love Mexican, Thai and soul food. I like reading and trying new recipes. I'm fun loving and laid back.

Last read

I'm not even going to lie, the last thing I read was the 50 Shades trilogy lol. I can be so mushy sometimes, plus I needed to see what the hype was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral