Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my plus 1

In her own words

I am a career minded woman with various interests. I travel quite a bit for work, and I am eager to travel more for pleasure. Who is coming with me to Australia! Though I do stay pretty busy, I work hard so that I can play hard. I am ambitious, goal oriented and I tend to seek out those same qualities in others I meet. The sky is the limit regarding what I am looking for...though I am drawn to tall, intelligent, and witty men. I would like a chameleon of sorts that can be comfortable in a variety of settings, someone comfortable in a suit that can also relax in jeans. I consider myself to be self sufficient and independent, but I have recently discovered that I am more traditional than I thought. I appreciate a man that treats a lady like a lady...someone who opens doors...a real gentleman. Of course, it is only right that I would reciprocate such treatment. Last but not least regarding "the one" I am really into fitness. I have been on a health journey for a little over two years. I would like to meet someone who has similar views towards working out and trying to be healthy. I am not a fitness fanatic, but it is important to me. I am also working on creating a better work/life balance. All work and no play creates a very boring existence. I have recently started practicing yoga and taking zumba classes. All I can say is I'm loving it! In addition to several other activities and interests that I have, I take and teach Raks Sharqi (dance) though I am on a short hiatus; I have attempted painting (I'm horrible at it), I enjoy art and museums, movies, and music. That being said, my interests are not exclusive to the arts. I also enjoy watching basketball, football, and playing poker.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Standard Pour, Sambuca, Flips, My House, Mexico...anywhere there is a pool or a beach!


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: House, Grey's, NCIS (These are the ones I am willing to admit to). Favorite Movies: Pride and Prejudice...I am a sucker for romantic comedy...but I like comedy and action as well Favorite Sport: Basketball...afterall I am 6'3

For fun

Movies, dinner parties, wine tastings, shopping, game night, watching football - basketball - hockey, spending time with family and friends

Last read

I read some pretty interesting books...feel free to ask me about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
National account manager in business development for a performance improvement/training/consulting company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Equal opportunity, love is love.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently completed my second masters.