Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-37 in Canyon Lake, Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where have you been? ;)

In his own words

I'm kind, confident, I have a quick wit ( be warned ) and a playful sense of humor. I'm never pretentious when it comes to people. I'm open-minded and supportive of the people in my life. I'm very easy to please, because acts of kindness and thoughts of consideration matter most. I have a tough exterior, but can have a softer side. You respect me, I respect you. I don't really like the idea of passing judgement, life's too short. I don't do drama, or games. I'm big on consideration. I think it's important to be honest about my intentions, I'm not here for casual encounters, but I'm also not writing my own vows anytime soon. I believe any type of relationship has to begin with a clear perspective and a healthy friendship. I'm a pretty good athlete and have a competetive streak, anyone who's ever played me air hockey knows this. I love pushing myself physically via BJJ or MMA.I enjoy stimulating conversation and keeping intelligent company. If you make bad or unhealthy decisions, we won't be compatible. The Ocean is my favorite place. I enjoy watching sports ( UFC, Longhorns, Texans,Astros, Heat), I like playing pool, crawfish boils, and hanging out. I can dance to almost anything. I clean up rather well, but have no qualms with blue jeans and work boots. I'm a country boy,well-rounded. I really would prefer someone who is athletic, or someone who is active. I'm polite, presentable , and well-mannered. I open doors, pull out chairs, but only if you appreciate and can WAIT. Ladies, if a guy does this voluntarily in this day and age, let him.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have an American Bulldog named Shelby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Port Isabel, South Padre, Miami.

Favorite things

The Ocean, Philosophy,Art, swimming, sports, fishing, dares, surfing, concerts, whatever tomorrow brings.

For fun

I keep an open mind about life and experiences that can enhance it for the better. ' be as water '.

Last read

D.H. Lawrence, Roman history, greek mythology. I enjoy reading/writing poetry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a dive instructor and mixed martial artist. I also do promotions for various events. I'm currently working around my schedule to become a massage therapist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe there's a God, but if a person has faith in anything that improves the quality of their lives and allows them to be a better human being, I'm all for it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
The Ocean Corp Commercial Dive Academy