Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We are shaped and fashioned by what we love.

In her own words

Regardless of the fact that I am a mature, responsible woman, at times I feel like I am a child trapped in an adult's body. See reasons below: 1. I have been told that my attention span rivals that of a goldfish. However, I like to think of this as a positive trait. There's so much in life to enjoy that I don't want to miss anything. 2. I have the diet of a third grader. Not just the quantity of food, but the quality as well. I could survive on Kool-Aid, cotton candy, and mozzarella sticks. Again, this is another positive in my opinion - what if I got trapped at the fair? 3. I never grew out of the "horse obsession" phase that all girls endure at some point between the ages of 4 and 14. 4. Oh! Something shiny.....what was I just talking about? 5. I love theme parks and will ride roller coasters until I make myself sick. And then I'll eat more cotton candy. Now that you're hooked (or appalled), here is the information that you're probably looking for: - I have incredible friends, a supportive, loving family, and an amazing and challenging career. - I don’t think it’s healthy to take life too seriously. - I think people are fascinating, hence my degree in Psychology. And yes, I am analyzing you right now. - My dogs are my children; however I do not dress them in little outfits or push them around in a stroller - I am a terrible cook, but I’m awesome at doing the dishes. - When I find myself in an especially awkward or uncomfortable situation, I tend to blush and giggle uncontrollably. I’ve been told it’s kind of cute though... What I’m looking for: - Someone who is motivated, intelligent, and witty. - A guy with a sense of humor and who can make me laugh (which, luckily for you, isn't very hard.) - Someone who will laugh at my awful, corny jokes. - An animal lover. - Someone who understands the difference between you're and your, and you can construct a sentence properly using the correct one - Someone who is laid back and can tolerate my goofiness and limited attention span. - Someone who can be spontaneous and adventurous, but who also enjoys cuddling and watching movies on the couch from time to time.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I love all animals. In fact, I love animals more than people.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I will listen to all types of music; however alt rock is my favorite. I love going to shows, although I don't do it nearly as much as I would like to.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, the beach, theme parks, reading, running, walks with my dogs and driving my Jeep with the top down.

Last read

I'm obsessed with Stephen King, but I'll read anything. Also, I travel quite a bit with my job and I've discovered that I love listening to audiobooks almost as much as reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German, with some Italian and Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral