Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ill be your huckleberry

In her own words

make me laugh i love that! Honesty and integrity are probably the most important to me...I'm very confident, secure and happy with myself and my life but am always striving for more. I am a true cancer for sure! If I want something usually nothing will stand in my way. I'm passionate about what I believe in but am open minded and understand other people have their own opinions...if not this world would be a boring place. Music is one of my therapies. I grew up with my dad and grandma playin anything from fats domino, beach boys, to queen, savage garden, guns n roses, Mumford and sons, classical music and Britney Spears haha... really anything Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Horses

I have a chihuahua rascal that lives with my grandparents in the country now bc he realized he would rather herd cows than be cooped up in a fenced yard or house...he still gets to be spoiled inside tho lol

Favorite hot spots

Dwtn Disney, Waterford, really been trying out new little local places lately, sports bar for fight night, st Thomas, back home on my family's farm

Favorite things

Scuba diving, horseback riding, roller coasters, being a big kid with my two boys! And being with family and yoga!! Haha

For fun

Yoga, anything outdoors and active, with my kids, trying anything new, would love to rock climb never been...adrenaline junkie except sky diving as much as Id love to try it I just can't find the courage but maybe someone could talk me into it lol

Last read

I will read anything...curl up with a blanket, glass of wine, a good hard copy (not electronic call me old fashioned lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse and absolutely love my job, stressful at times but well worth it to help ppl. love the adrenaline rush i get when we have an emergency lol (not that I want anyone hurt but I am very calm in stressful situations...I may be a mess afterwards tho
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up advent Christian...very conservative...I would say I'm more nondenominational
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started college in 10th grade, messed around after high school not sure what I really wanted out of life then had a strong calling to become a nurse...finished up prereqs but wanted to get over with so did lpn now going back to work my way to the top