Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 35-49 in Hawaii, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Friendship First. Hopefully, You are...

In his own words

Seeking Friendship First. Hopefully, You are Independent, love the outdoors and ocean, nutruition minded, and take care of herself physically, mentally and spiritually. Value a companion with Maturity and Common Sense especially in business more than Education. Both is a double plus. Also, appreciate a woman who keeps it simple by being organized, keeps her home clean and does not have a lot of clutter. Gives to the Goodwill! Lol Other Musts are affection, open communication, romance, passion and other intimacies. Sense of Humor is Huge. Natural beauty never needs any makeup. Maybe some moisturizer but your skin needs To breathe. Kudos for natural finger nails and clean facial skin! lol Please have recent pics as I have good vision. Also, I did not exaggerate my profile so Please do not write anything you can not deliver! If you are Bi-polar or have Emotional Hormonal Monthly Issues, Please Do NOT Communicate with me. I have had previous life experiences with woman with similar Symtoms and I realized I could Not be their Savior. I am 100% honest! Turn Ons: Beautiful Smiles, EMOTIONAL STABILITY, Laughter, Health, Fitness and Passion etc. Willing to PROTECT this Woman Physically, Financially, Emotionally and Spiritually. I would be very content if You had 80% of these qualities with the exception of EMOTIONAL STABILITY! Myself: Not Perfect Emotionally Stable Relationship Oriented Value Family and Close Friends Jazz Lover, R&B , Reggae, some Classic Rock and other Mellow Concerts. Fortunate to have a business that I own that does not own me. Have flexibilty with my work and I love to travel to neighbor islands and Internationally. Love ethnic foods and love to cook Healthy dishes.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love Dogs and Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cuzco, Peru. San Sebastian, Espana. Ubud, Bali, Indonesia. Kalalau Valley, Kauai. Hanalei, Kauai. Hana, Maui. Waipio Valley, Hawaii. Moorea, Tahiti. Love to explore the world.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Jazz and Light to Classic Rock, Contempory Hawaiian Music, Jack Johnson, Reggae, R & B, and Motown (Open to learning more) Try not to watch too much TV Love all Nutritious Foods

For fun

Reading a great inspirational book. Stand Up Paddle Surfing Isometric exercises/Gym Yoga Watching an educational show Jazz and other Concerts Romantic Night Out Fine Dining Dinner with Friends Cooking Nutritional Meals Hiking

Last read

Read before bed last night. " the Soulmate Secret" by Arielle Ford Different reading. Like to mix it up



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Rental/ Retail/ Wholesale Motor Vehicles My business gives me the time and $ to travel. Visited 22 countries and counting. Love small historic towns and tropical destinations.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Hawaii of Hawaiian Caucasian Chinese Ancestry. Left to Colorado and California for College. Lived in California for 9 years and Spain for 2. LOVE HAWAII and am PASSIONATE ABOUT LIFE.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Believe in an Higher Being. Trying to put God first. Trying to improve my spiritual stability. Believe everyone has the right to their own opinion and faith. Trying to be a better person. Value a spiritual companion.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree