Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Poughkeepsie, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new.I hope to meet someone wonderful along the way.

In her own words

I want to meet someone nicet, not so serious about themselves and knows how to laugh. Who can have just as much fun staying home as they do going out. I'm funny, sweet, honest and sarcastic. I can be shy at times. But once I open up I have no problem being myself I'm really into cartoons, Si-fi, and Anime. I've been to the NY Comic-Con the past 4 years ^_^ My dream would be to go to the San Diego Comic-Con....One day. As much of a cartoon nerd as I am it doesn't define me.I love to be outside. Swimming, Picnics, the Beach, sitting around with friends having a cup of coffee and people watch. I love coffee. On the topic of food, I'm really into trying new restaurants. I will try almost anything once. I stress almost lol :) I have a huge thing for ramen when its cold and pizza all year round (I don't think I've ever had a bad slice of pizza in New York) Finding those few hidden gems in the city that have great food but don't cost an arm and a leg lol Music Is a big part of my life. I think its rare that a day goes by that I don't listen to music. Ive been into the folk/indie music lately. But my roots where in punk and pop. Right now i'm listening to Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, FUN, The Wailin' Jennys, Say Anything, King Charles, Regina Spektor, The Tallest Man On Earth, Noah And The Whale, Good Old War. Just to name a few. I'm always open to hearing something new. So if you have any bands you love feel free to share. So if you're looking to meet someone new and think we might have a thing or two in common feel free to hit me up. I'm looking forward to meeting new people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat. His name is Maniac. I think that says it all. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Hudson river, Irving Plaza, Union Square, and any beach


Borough of Manhattan Community College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Goonies, The Phantom, Grosse Point Blank, Back to the Future, Grandma's Boy, anything Studio Ghibli, Mumford and Sons, The Avett Brothers, The Lumineers, FUN, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Castle, Psych, Grimm, Game of Thrones, Pizza, Ramen, Steak, Salad

For fun

I love the movies and concerts. The beach in the summer, with street fairs, Farmers markets and flea markets . Finding new coffee spots in the winter. And I love going to the Holiday Market at Union Square. And if all else fails hanging at home.

Last read

Y- The Last Man, Proof, The Boys, Young Avengers and The Runways.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference