Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells. Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living

In her own words

If my friends had to describe me they'd say I'm a big dork and a huge ball of fun. I love the fact that I can be a professional at work and be a big kid at heart. It's the little things that matter to me and the simple things that make me smile. I love to laugh and just be a goof ball. I do enjoying going out and hearing live bands, I'm just a people person. I'm very outgoing with a lot of eneregy. I am currently trainning for my First Marathon in Novemeber. I love being out doors and staying on the go. I'm a leasing specialist in Greensboro. I just moved to greensboro from Chapel Hill. I am a HUGE TARHEEL FAN, just to fair warn you. :) I LOVE sports! I love watching them, playing them and going to all kinds of games :) Chances are I may not get a chance to check the email on here. To be honest the best way to really get to know me is finding me on other "particular social networks" cough cough Lindsay R(see username for middle name) Self.. I'd rather you just email or message me on there simply because I am able to check that easier. I'm not too shy and a pretty straight forward type of girl, with a little bit of an edge. Honesty is a big thing to me, so being upfront is a good thing. I'm actually looking for someone who can bring out the best in me and I can bring out the best in them. I guess if I had to sum myself up this is what I'd say: I' m blonde hair blue eyed girl who loves her friends and family, I love life and I'll try anything once. I love to have a good time and be around a bunch a people...I'm not your typical girl by any means! I love my skirt and dress and being proper but give me a softball glove, some rain, or a broken down car to fix and I'm in heaven. I speak my mind and know what I want but thats not always a good thing. I'm a country girl with alot of city flare. When your around me, prepare yourself because its like nothing else. I'm a real sweetheart when it comes down to it. I always put everyone else first. I love to do anything just to make someone smile and feel good or special. I hope to find a guy that: is confident in himself and accomplishments, enjoys being around people and being active, that isn't afraid to be silly out in public just to put a smile on my face, that enjoys sports and doesn't mind if I tag along with him and the guys to watch an event, that occasionally will throw out a cheezy movie line right before he goes in for the kiss, that is adventurous and maybe even a little crazy, oh and that remembers girls do like surprises.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two little chihuahuas who are NOT ankel biters but my little loves. Their names are Millie and Winston.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the movies, the ball fields. Just being outside in general. I love the beach, that's where I feel complete. I like hole in the wall bars and the clubs every now and then. I love traveling and going new places


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

I was an intern for a local radio staion for over a year, but I love all types of music. But I will admit turn on some 80's music and I am jaming out in the car. I dont get to watch TV much but when I do I like The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Dexter

For fun

I love being active. Whether its going to the movies or going downtown and listening to a band. I love all sports. I was cheerleader in college and played softball all the through school. I love social events and cook outs too. Just staying busy.

Last read

I think the last thing I read was Catcher in the Rye or The Great Gatsby with my little brother. I try to learn something new everyday. My favorite author as silly as it sounds is Dr.Seuss. If it wasn't for him alot of kids would never read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work in the Automotive Industry in Winston Salem
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral