Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LinzLoo866

34 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted - curious Travel Partner

In her own words

3/01/15 UPDATE - I renewed my membership quite a few months ago, but haven't spent time looking for matches, or responding to emails. If you have emailed/winked at me in the past, please accept my apology. I may have been very interested, just didn't take the time needed. Please let me know if you're still interested. Thanks! My friends would describe me as loyal, funny, outgoing, open-minded, and curious. I wouldn't say I'm looking for any specific physical attributes, a certain personality type, or set of traits. I'm more interested in how my partner views the world and treats those around him. Sense of humor is pretty important as well. I am someone who feels lucky to be alive, to be healthy, and to have people in my life that care about me. I have so much to be thankful for and I would like a partner who feels the same. Dates that sound exciting to me are parks, zip lining, bike riding; along with dinners, comedy club, etc. DISCLAIMER: The following things will probably make you and I incompatible: 1. Your love of Fox News 2. You think courting a woman is something that happens in basketball (nothing fancy, but please put some effort into dating me if you're interested...I will always do the same) 3. You have more than 1 ex-wife. 4. You don't pay child support or you don't see your children. 5. You think me coming to your house is a good first (or second) date. Yes, this happens. And the answer is no. Thanks for hanging in until the end! One more thing. Please send me a message if you are interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There is so much of the world left for me to see - Hawaii, India, Africa..the list goes on. Some nights I like to go out, have a few drinks, and dance the night away. Other nights are spent at home with friends/family.

Favorite things

An Idiot Abroad, Stephen Colbert, Impractical Jokers (Bahaha!), Lindt Chili Dark Chocolate, Netflix/wine/couch/friend

For fun

I don't take myself too seriously, I don't think anyone should. I'm always up for trying something new.

Last read

Beyond Belief - The Secret Lives of Women in Extreme Religions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage the day to day operations of a small business, a company that sells/services/monitors alarm systems, Digital Cameras, Access Control. etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in one less God than most people do. I am very interested in learning about religions ; how they came about, the biological component humans have to want to believe in something greater than themselves; why people believe what they do...
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've enjoyed my career for over 10 years. Maybe it's time for a change?