Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'd like to find a natural redhead or strawberry blonde with fair skin, freckles and a pretty smile... It would be a bonus if you enjoy auto is a major part of who I am and my career but not knowing anything about it is NOT a deal breaker. I enjoy cars and all forms of motorsports. Formula One, Indy Cars, Sprint Cars, Rally Cars, etc. I DON'T play Golf or go Hunting, or Fishing. I am not a "Bass Pro Shops" outdoors type of guy. I also don't ride motorcycles, ATV's or horses. It's okay if you do, but I prefer to stick to go karts. I DO play billiards, go bowling, go to hockey games, baseball games, go to the mall...I like playing on the lake, but I don't know anyone up there well enough to ask if I can borrow their stuff and go play! I am a HUGE Dallas Cowboys fan. I don't follow college sports all that closely, but I like Carolina Basketball, and Georgia Bulldog football. I enjoy going to Atlanta to see the Braves play, but don't mind seeing the Knights or Intimidators too. I also enjoy seeing the Checkers play in Charlotte and frequently watch the Hurricanes on TV. I enjoy Adam Sandler's movies but still like the classics from Eddie Murphy, Chris Rock and Richard Pryor. Jim Carrey gets on my nerves. Smokey and the Bandit is my all-time favorite. I'm still big on 80's music but I like Alternative Rock, EDM and most anything except gansta rap. I like the Dave Matthews Band and enjoy seeing them play live when I can get tickets. I am still a Durannie, at heart. I'm not a mosh pit kinda guy, either... I've been told SEVERAL times that I look like NASCAR driver Tony Stewart on days when I'm scruffy after a few days. I'm much taller than he is, though. I'm a simple jeans and t-shirt, burger and fries kinda guy, I'll only wear a shirt with a collar when I have to...I like to be relaxed and comfortable. I can go from cowboy boots to DC sneakers in the same day. I have a 14 year old son, but he lives in another state with his mother. We're on good terms and he's where he needs to be. If you're allergic to cats, we're not going to work out. I once had to give up on a woman I really liked because I wouldn't part with my cats when she was allergic to them. Please don't be married...I've been down that road and been the "boy on the side." In the long run it doesn't benefit either one of us. I'm not looking for a clingy person who has to do everything I'm doing and be at my side 24/7. I'll grow tired of that real quick. Just be yourself and do what you do, and I'll do my thing and we'll meet in the middle. If you're fresh out of a relationship or a marriage, please pass me by. I have no desire to be someone's rebound ever again. In closing, I've gotten a lot of questions and inquiries about the redhead thing. It's more than just a dye job, ladies. Would you ask for vanilla pudding, of you liked chocolate cake? Would you buy a Mustang, if deep down, you're a Corvette kinda girl? Thanks for reading!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have three cats. They were all homeless strays when I found them. They are like my children.

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild WIngs, Hickory Tavern Mallard Creek. University Place is one of my favorites. I don't get uptown much, anymore. Coyote Joe's is fun, too if a concert comes through town but I don't listen to much country, anymore.


Central Piedmont Community College, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Baseball has been my salvation from my hectic career and traveling. I collect New Era caps from various teams and enjoy watching and reading about Baseball. I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan during football season and try to watch them every Sunday.

For fun

During the summer months, free time is difficult find for me due to my constant traveling on the weekends. I enjoy billiards, bowling, attending baseball games (Tampa Bay Rays, Braves, Knights) shopping, concerts and local hot spots.

Last read

I'm guessing I need to see what all the noise is about with the 50 Shades of Grey series, but most of what I read is online either on my MacBook or iPad. The last book I read was "The Extra 2%."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the NASCAR field for development series racing teams. I can be at a local short track one weekend and at a Sprint Cup track the next. It just depends on which team I am working with, that particular weekend.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference