Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LinsLue86

29 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is really a waiting game, and I'm in no rush...

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy making others just as happy as myself. I know when to be serious or when to let loose. Recently, fitting in more physical activities, kickboxing/boxing has become a fitness obsession, it's a great stress relief and workout! I'm a motivated and independent person that does not NEED anyone's help or support, but WANT on the other hand to have someone to share my life (and their) accomplishments and memories with. I think it is important to have your own passions in life, makes us who we are... I'm looking for that person I can communicate with openly and trust. Communication, compromise and compassion are needed. A charming smile, witty personality and a good sense of humor would not hurt either. "Laughter is the best medicine!" I can't say I have a specific type that Im looking for... YES, there has to be a physical attraction/spark but I NEED someone to keep up mentally and not just physically. I enjoy dressing up and going out: either to dinner, the movies, or local bar for a football game. I'm no pro but enjoy a day on the driving range or at the batting cage! I love surprises and new adventures, BUT I don't need to be constantly on the move. I cherish the moments when I am able to unwind at the end of the day cuddled up on the couch, or patio. Home-cooked dinners and movie/tv nights are welcomed! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a chocolate lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas @ Halloween, Breckenridge or Winter Park, Colorado during the winter for skiing , Atlanta, GA. during the FALL! Siesta Key, FL

Favorite things

Music- The Cab, A Day to Remember, Hip-Hop, 80's Rock, RB, classical w/violins or pianos. Foods-not too picky, try anything once! TV- Big Bang Theory, Ancient Aliens, SharkWeek, Dateline

For fun

During my free time I enjoy staying active, inside or out. Going to concerts and theme parks... Pretty much up for anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral