Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Extroverted introvert. Yup, that's a real thing!

In her own words

I work in the educational non-profit sector--not a very sexy profession, but we're all in it for the greater good, right? Despite my fear of flying, I travel quite a bit for my job and have really enjoyed seeing new places and faces. I'm an educator by day, a yoga teacher by night, a spicy-food aficionado, and a lover all of all things caffeinated. I've had a little bit of wanderlust and moved around a lot over the past six years, but I finally think I'm ready to lay down a root or two! I value effective communication and am looking for someone who is open and honest in thought and intention. At the end of the day, I'm hoping to find someone who takes life seriously, but isn't afraid to laugh at himself either. Life's full of contradictions, and a sense of humor is the best way to stay sane!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a house cat that is absolutely convinced that she's a canine. I don't have the heart to tell her otherwise...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of the water--East Coast, West Coast, rocky shorelines, white sand beaches. I'm usually pretty happy at the beach, except for the time when someone threw a bagel onto my beach blanket. And yes, I did get attacked by seagulls.

Favorite things

Ah, the best representation of my taste in music is Breaking Benjamin's cover of "Enjoy the Silence." Sad that one broke up, but super excited that the other has a new album out!

Last read

I just finished up NW, by Zadie Smith. I'm a usually a huge Zadie Smith fan, but her latest left me a little disappointed!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mixed. It makes me twice as awesome!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral