Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Williamstown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want good and I don't want good enough...

In her own words

I am passionate about life and adore the "little things". I have a great career, and while it has its moments and I wouldn't mind being paid more, I am lucky to be one of the few who loves what they do and enjoys going to work every day. Well, maybe not every day, but most days. :) I consider myself to be very driven and hard working. I have the most wonderful family and amazing friends. I wouldn't be the person I am today without them and spending time with them is one of the most important things in my life. I am very family oriented and hope to have my own family at some point. I definitely want the same in a partner. My friends would say that I am the peacemaker of the group and I am definitely the funny one (don't tell them I said that). I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, but I'm told it's cute. I am looking for someone who can match my sarcasm. There is nothing better than being able to have that witty, sarcastic banter in a relationship. I definitely need that guy who is on point! I have a wide range of interests and love experiencing new things. I believe that anything can be fun when you are with the right company. I am just as comfortable in a dress and heels for a night out in the city as I am in sweats cooking dinner and enjoying a glass of wine at home. I like to stay active and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I am honest, sweet and genuine to a fault. I have a huge heart, am very generous and love doing things for others. I am very affectionate. I try to live life to the fullest but there are a million things I have yet to do. Maybe this is where you come in. I am looking for someone to compliment me and my life. I am looking for something real. I am looking for my best friend. While there are definitely qualities that I am looking for in a partner and others that are definite deal breakers, I believe that chemistry is much more important than a list of characteristics on a computer screen. If you are interested in learning more, shoot me an email! I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a seven year old West Highland White Terrier named McCoy. He's a big fat Momma's boy and he has my heart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include NYC, Hoboken, Philly and the Jersey shore. Tria, in Philly, is one of my favorite places! I love places where you can sit outside and enjoy drinks with friends.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Friends, family, wine, 3:55 pm on Friday, NJ Devils, Wawa coffee, dancing, vacations, teaching, outdoor showers, snuggling by the fireplace, Law & Order, the beach, flip flops, hoodies, getting dressed up, ice cream, mini golf..wish I had more room

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, shopping, the beach, hiking, being outdoors, playing with my dog, hockey games, reading, going to the gym, getting coffee, biking, photography, etc.

Last read

Mostly, I read books about best practices in education.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach preschool in a public school district.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and went through all of the sacrements. However, I don't go to church as much as I would like. I would love to find someone to go to church with me!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have bachelor's degrees in both Early Childhood Education and Psychology.