Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 44-58 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter, Fun, and Adventurous:)

In her own words

Hi There! So here is a brief description about myself and who I am looking for: I am a fun, fit, social; and healthy women who loves what I do and knows what I am looking for. I live life to it's fullest, because you never know what the next day will bring. My friends describe me as energetic, lots of fun, loyal, with a great sense of humor. I'm looking for that special guy who has similar qualities. Someone who cares about their health, takes pride in the way they look, and loves to stay active. That person I can share my same positive, social, and energetic outlook with. Someone I can laugh with, cook dinner with, and watch a great movie with. Having a glass of wine during a great conversation is very enjoyable to me as well...Sushi is one of my favorites, along with great Italian food. I am very close with my family even though they live on the East Coast. I have one 12 year old, who is extremely important to me. I love the ocean, and any outdoor activities when it is warm. However, I do enjoy skiing and I am always up for trying a new adventure.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have one small dog, named Gracie. She is a Maltese

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, travelling to the East Coast, spending time with my family on the ocean. San Diego is one of my favorite places to visit, along with many other places..


Massachusetts Bay Community College, Wellesley Hills, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy classic rock and jazz, sushi and Northern Italian cuisine, a good book,working out/ yoga.

For fun

I enjoy a glass a wine with friends while sitting around the pool ,fireplace and socializing. I enjoy the outdoors, swimming, reading, working out , listening to live music, theater, great restaurants and spending quality time with my daughter.

Last read

Anything James Patterson Patricia Cromwell, Dale Carnige or,Susie Orman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am French, and mostly Italian. I come from a very close family in Massachusetts.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am Catholic..
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree