Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 100 miles of Humble, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The biggest COWARD of a man is to awaken the love of a woman without the intention of loving her".....Bob Marley(So true, so sad)

In her own words

I am unique, smart, independent, very strong-willed yet compassionate and caring. Most definitely a “free spirit”. I have a great job and amazing friends and kids who keep me grounded and entertained. Originally from Covina, California, I cut my teeth on Huntington Beach….I am a mermaid at heart! I love the ocean…I am highly energetic and very athletic. Love to be spontaneous and believe in doing what makes you happy. And lastly, I'm a lefty looking for her Mr. Righty. AKA....her "Prince Charming"…. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR He doesn’t have to be perfect, none of us are. We all have flaws and make mistakes along the way. Life is all about growth, maturity and tolerance. He will attract me with his intelligence, affection, confidence and definitely his smile. I want a man who can hold his own and KNOWS what he wants. He is mature, adventurous and playful yet responsible. I definitely appreciate a man who dotes on his kids, it says a lot about his character. His kids being first in his life will never be an issue with me. That should tell you something about MY character!!! I do want him to respect and appreciate me for my mind and for who I am as a person. I want a gentleman who is proud to have me by his side and is ready to share his life with someone. Treat me like a lady, a friend, a confidant, your partner and I will treat you like a KING. Treat me like a possession or piece of property that you own and well………we definitely won’t be a Match. While I am not looking to rush into a relationship or marriage, I think that sometimes you just need to let things happen when the moment presents itself and see where it leads you. Life comes at you fast. You should embrace it, enjoy it and just live it! But if YOU can’t step out of your box or timetable that you have set up for yourself or if you have no intention of even letting or wanting a friendship/relationship to develop, then we should not waste each other’s time. I am here to meet, date and eventually find the one who completes me. If you aren't, once again please don't waste our time. I really hope to find someone that enjoys some of the same things I do, yet can introduce me to new things as well. Someone who loves to travel, take walks on the beach, likes to hold hands and makes me laugh. Someone who is active, considerate, thoughtful and at peace with himself not at war with his past. I want someone who will MAKE TIME for the important things and people in his life not excuses. Now, shall we dance?…….Best of luck to all! GUYS PLEASE TAKE NOTE: I hate to have to say this but it seems to be an ongoing issue these days so here it goes... Unless you are Gerard Butler, Russell Crowe or Tom Cruise awaiting word from your agent regarding your next big role, please do not talk, text or sext on your phone during our meeting/date. It's RUDE and I will do one of the following: 1. Take your phone from you and throw it(I have a cannon for an arm) or, 2. .I will leave....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

He got the cat!!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sitting on the lawn at The Cynthia Woods Pavillion enjoying a great concert. Love The House of Blues. Market St is always fun. Go to California often. Minute Maid Park. New restaurants. I love all things tropical and beachy. Hawaii was awesome!!!!

Favorite things

Dance is my passion. I trained for many years in Hip Hop, Jazz and Tap. When I am on the dance floor and the music starts, nothing else exists...It is utter euphoria!!!! Live music, baseball. Love Italian food, sushi and lobster. High heels for sure

For fun

I am a music fanatic!!! I love to go to concerts especially when my son's band is playing! I am also a HUGE baseball fan and go to many Astro games. I love to be outside, at the pool or on the beach. I love to cook!

Last read

I am always reading something. I read a lot of books on Greek and Roman fascinates me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Business Professional and work in the Financial Services industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Polish/Scandinavian heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference