Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a challenge. Are you that person?

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. Thought I'd give this site a try and see if it's as amazing as a few of my friends think it is. So here's a little bit about me and what I'm looking for: I currently serve as a policy analyst for an elected official. I am also nearing completion of my Master's degree, so now everyone assumes I'm going to be some kind of politician. That's a lot of hand shaking and baby head kissing. I enjoy being physically active and would love the same in a woman. I like classy women that know how to act like a lady, but aren't afraid to let loose and know how to have a good time. I like to drink, but mostly only on the weekends; I have a cat named Mr. Mustache and a dog named Thor; and women who are educated, articulate, sarcastic, goal-oriented, value their career, are competitive, and wear aviator sun-glasses melt my heart. Some other things I THINK I'm reasonably decent at are: cooking, bbq'ing, learning new things, reading, and probably sprinting faster than you :-D Message me if you're awesome.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southtown area, St. Mary's strip, Pearl Brewery, Alamo Quarry, downtown, the River Walk (not the tourist-y part)


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I have LOTS of books. As far as movies go, I generally like comedies and action - kind of the antithesis of what I read.

For fun

Anything from eating out, to pub crawls, to being active and outside, First Friday's, "adult' kickball, cooking awesome food, hiking, camping, and hanging out with friends

Last read

Do financial and budgeting analyses count? I get compliments on my library and bookshelves. It's a pretty big turn off for me if you state you hate reading, mostly because I like to be engaged with someone about what's going on in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White dude living in a Latino town. I can't complain.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll have my Master's in Public Administration by May of 2013. I'm practically a MPA already.