Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Linh0709

50 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello to everyone on MATCH....I am here hoping...

In her own words

Hello to everyone on MATCH. I am an easy going person,Open mind, Love the out door activities and also love to cook at home but love to go out on the weekend as well. I'm Honest, Loyal,confident, secure, Stay-fit, and happy lifestyle. I am here Hoping to meet Special someone for LTR. Who is Honest, Loyal, Easy-going, open mind, Staying Active, Love outdoor Activities. Understanding, and caring.Has good sene of humor.Live happy lifestyle, Knows what he wanted in life,Confident ,Sincere, Knows a little of handyman is A PLUS... The most important that we doing things together, care for each other, Shearing the good and the bad,No matter what we do or where we @...Respect, Honest, Supportive are the key of STRONG Relationship... PS: PLEASE NO GAME PLAYER OR DRAMA...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to Hawaii,and going to the beach during the day and going to Sushi Bar for dinner.

Favorite things

I like to do out door activities , like hiking, biking any things involve with outdoor sport. My favorite sport is jet skiing My favorits foods, I like Thai food and Sushi.

For fun

Weekend getaway to exploring new places. Hiking, wine tasting.I have German Shepard , I do jogging with my dog.

Last read

I am not a good reader, I don't read much. If I read 5 minutes later you will find me asleep. -:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Spa owner, I run my own business, I am very good in remembering client's name, and recognize their voice on the phone. All Clients LOVE if I am at my day spa. They said I am friendly and recognize them.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Vietnam. Both side of grandparents were Chinese and Cambodian.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree