Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman that has her own thing going, both professionally and personally. Only needs a man for that special loving relationship.

In his own words

I am an honest person. I believe in God. My integrity and honesty mean a lot to me. I love music, classic rock and country, some pop. Love to laugh and enjoy my adult kids. I would like to meet someone who is beautiful inside and out, intellectual, still in a profession that has time for someone else as well. A lady that likes golf, or would perhaps like to learn would be fantastic. Likes to travel via drives or flights is a plus. Having fun together would be nice. If it turns into something more, that would be great. No pressure, just see how things go.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My Son (21 & going to college) and I have a miniature Dachshund.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Can't think of a place I don't like. Except for the bar scene, just would rather do something more constructive.

Favorite things

My favorite part of life now is spending time with my adult kids and their significant others. I am blessed with great kids who are loving and have integrity. This is what is important to me, and to think I may have had something to do with that?

For fun

Concerts, Golf. Hangin out at the pool, BBQs.

Last read

Don't read a lot. I guess after a long day of e-mails etc, I would rather listen to, or watch the news. I will read to learn something new, or how to fix something that is not working properly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Manager in Project Engineering for a major Electric Utility. I have been the Manager of Construction Methods, but wanted a change, so went into Engineering.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and a mix of English, Irish, Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is important in my life and has led me through all the good, and not so good times in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Cal Poly for a little while when I just got out of high school, but then decided to make money as a lineman working for a major electric utility. Since then I have taken project management, and leadership courses through Pepperdine and UCI.