Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go do something fun :o)

In her own words

First of all, I have two amazing children, boys ages 6 and 9. They are my favorite part of each day and are a very important part of my life. I would love to meet someone that also knows the importance of family :o) I am a Elementary School Teacher in Southeast Austin and am currently also enrolled in Graduate classes for Educational Administration. I've also recently started Crossfit classes.. Something I've always wanted to try! And would love to meet someone with healthier eating habits for some tips/recipes. I am sarcastic to a fault and can be a bit goofy but it's all in good fun! I love to laugh but I can get my serious face on too! Hoping I can find someone to laugh and enjoy life with. Also, I have a weakness for tattoos.. I have a 1/4 sleeve on my right upper arm, a feather on my wrist and a dragonfly on my forearm :o)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is Hula Hut on Lake Austin and for fun I really like Peter Pan Mini Golf, Butler Park, Speakeasy downtown and Piranha sushi! Anywhere that we can talk is key.. I'm a sucker for great conversation!


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Foods- Mexican, Italian and Chinese Movies- Documentaries, Romantic Comedies (of course) and I LOVE scary movies! Music- Anything goes with music. If it makes me move, I'll have it on repeat for weeks :o)

For fun

I love going to the movies and concerts on my free time. I also love scrap-booking, cooking and photography. Anything I can do that let's me create is completely up my alley!

Last read

I just received a Nook last year for my birthday that I love. As of now I am reading I Declare by Joel Osteen, The Power of A Teacher by Dr. Saenz and Book Whisperer by Donalyn Miller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
As part of my culture, we tend to have large, close families and my family was no exception. I love being a part of a big family and spending time with them in a priority for me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian and as an adult find myself relying on my faith and beliefs to make me a stronger, more giving and compassionate person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I received my BS in Education and am currently taking classes for my Masters in Educational Administration!