Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Do something worth smiling for every day

In her own words

What might you want to know about me? I am an independent person that can have an 'in your face' personality, and I fight for what I believe in. I tend to smile a lot and am upfront and honest with people ... so if you want to know something just ask. My friends learned a long time ago not to ask for my opinion unless they really want to know the truth, because I'm not the kind of person that tells you what you want to hear - sometimes the truth hurts but if you can't trust your friends than who can you trust. I am the opposite of high maintenance, and although some of my friends would fall into that category, I don't think that everything has to be perfect all the time, it's more important for me to be comfortable and if that means jeans and t-shirt, so be it. The other important thing for you to know is family means everything to me, I come from a larger family than most and we grew up close and still are. When we get together it's a big card playing or football watching time (or maybe a visit to the zoo with the my cousins kids) and it always makes me smile. What am I looking for in a 'ideal' match. Well first off I don't expect 'ideal' we have all been through bumps in our lives, some people still have the bruises to prove it. However if the mood strikes you send me a message because we are all on here to see what could come out of the online dating 'thing'. Although I'm not 'new' to the Baltimore Area, I still feel like there is lots to explore. I want to find someone down to earth to hang out with and maybe more.. Maybe that's you :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved wind surfing in Switzerland (although it took me a bit to get it) and I enjoy visiting new places. Locally Los Portales is a great restaurant!

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music - on the way home from work it all depends on my mood what preset station I choose...but I tend to listen to NPR in the morning. Photography can be fun, but my pictures without people in them turn out so much better

For fun

A little bit of everything...swing dancing however is what I do most in my free time. I also enjoy watching movies, playing cards (not the same as gambling) and traveling with a purpose or not.

Last read

James Patterson - working my way through his books...although not in order



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral