Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Sandy, UT, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If it's worth having, it's worth waiting for.

In her own words

I'm Lindsi, I'm 21, my friends would say I'm pretty shy when first meeting me, but I'm easily broken out of my shell if I'm having a good time. I'm always looking for a good time or something to do, but I will say, I love my lazy time. I could sit on the couch all day and watch movies and completely enjoy myself as well. I have a very close family, we get together for almost every holiday worth celebrating. I'm looking for someone who will fit right in with them too. I love, love, LOVE camping. We have property up at Flaming Gorge and that's our spot all year around, we're either fishing, ice fishing or boating all day. I love the outdoors. Right now, I have a pretty boring social life, and now that I'm 21 I think it's time I break out of my shell and meet some new people. I've had some pretty rough relationships in the past, so I'm really looking for that one special person. I am NOT looking to just "hook up" or have a friend with benefits, and if you are, you should just leave my profile. I would have to say I'm definitely a relationship kinda girl, but also want my freedom to have fun and live life to its fullest. I think that is really important in a relationship. I have a huge heart and love helping people, that's why I'm choosing Nursing as my field of study :) I love my job as a C.N.A. This fall I'll be working and going to school full time. I like to stay busy. I'm a pretty stubbor girl, so I think I need a tough guy to deal with me ;) well, I think I'll cut it off here, if I sound a wee bit interesting, let's talk, I'll tell you anything you wanna know about me and would love to make new friends and have some fun! I'm easiest reached by texting, so if you send me a good enough email, maybe we will click. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I'm a total animal lover! I'm obsessed with my 2 year old kitty. I also have a blue healer mix and a boxer.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love going to "Bout Time" my sister is a bartender there. I have property up at Flaming Gorge, so thats one of my favorites. I'm a big food critic, so I will go anywhere new for food and try anything!


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, I seriously do. I have everything from country to rap on my ipod. I have to admit, I'm a huge reality tv junky. I've been trying to start a series, whats good? I'm a huge fan of mexican and italian food, of course!

For fun

I love movies, I would go see one every weekend if I could. I enjoy all types too. I'm always looking for something new and exciting to do, I'm pretty adventurous. I'm not a picky girl.

Last read

It's been awhile since I read a novel, but I wanna say it was a Mary Higgins Clark book. She's my favorite author. I like Cosmo and all the other Celeb. news magazines, like I said, I'm a reality junky.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently a student, studying Nursing, and work full time as a C.N.A.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college