Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a look. It's in a book....Reading Rainbow (oh you know you were singing along! lol)

In her own words

Hey, I'm Lindsey! I'm a New York Jets fanatic living in the middle of Dolphin country. I run the South Florida JETS Fan Club and love every minute of it! Aside from my passion for football, I enjoy spending time on my family's boat. There is just something so serene about the ocean! I'm a complete goof and I love to laugh at myself. I have fun no matter what I do, and I will make sure you are having fun, too! I randomly blast cheesy music, sing really loud and dance around my house like an idiot! Generally, I love all genres of music...from Linkin Park to Elton John. My friends and family are my life and I am very protective of the things that are close to me. I love parties and spontaneous decisions, but I am not reckless or "WILD." I could go out to a fancy dinner or stay home and watch a movie on the couch. I'm not shy, but I can be modest. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to laugh, love and, above all, live! Being fake is a deal breaker. I respect honesty, no matter how harsh it is. I apologize in advance, but if you send me a wink, I will not respond. I am looking for a man that is willing to put in the effort.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, but I dont have any...yet :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and I have been to many places, but my favorite would be anywhere with a "paradise" feel. There is nothing better than sitting on the beach with a cool breeze (and a beer in my hand).


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I am what people call a true carnivore, lol. I'd choose a good steak over chocolate any day! As for music, the only types I don't like are techno, house and reggae. Tv...hell, I watch too much tv, but thats what DVRs were made for, right? hah

For fun

I'm a movie buff! I enjoy everything from The Little Mermaid to Saw 1-7...from Die Hard to Love Actually. I've been known to quote both the most well-known movies and those no one other than me has seen. I also enjoy Insanity (P90X on steroids), lol.

Last read

As every other woman, I love 50 shades of Grey. I also enjoy The Stephanie Plum Novels by Janet Evanovich. The series is hilarious, sexy, entertaining, dramatic, suspenseful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am the long-lost Avenger...The Wedding Planner. I may not get to wear a cape, but....damn-it, why don't I get to wear a cape??? haha
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a German Jew...what more do you need to know? lmao
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not extremely serious about religion. I grew up with the typical Jewish traditions, but I celebrate Christmas and Hanukkah equally.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my degree in Hospitality and Event Management. I plan to go back to UCF to begin my Masters program within the next 6 months.