Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You are you and that is true, there's no one in the world who's you-er than you.

In her own words

I moved to San Francisco a couple of years ago after business school and I love exploring everything the city has to offer. I've lived in the Midwest, on the East Coast and in the South. I've decided West is best. I love travel...and photography...combing the two is even better. I'm a great road trip partner. Sports: basketball to watch, tennis to play. I am equally happy out on the town or in for a movie night at home. I'll never feel too old for an amusement park. I love live music...any kind. I think karaoke is always a good time and, most importantly, I know all the words to 'Regulators.'

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs

My future dog is a bernese mountain dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cinque Terre, Angkor Wat, Utoepia, Tourist Club, The Fillmore, Amelie, Park Chalet, Mau, The Greek, Two Sisters Bar and Books, Biergarten, Douro Valley in Portugal, Indian Springs Hot Springs, Gundlach Bundschu winery, Buenos Aires


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Music:Mumford, Civil Wars, Head and the Heart...any concert at The Fillmore. Books: Life of Pi, The Book Thief, White Tiger...any book to pass the time on the Caltrain. Movies:Usual Suspects, Waiting for Guffman, Roman Holiday..any movie at Kabuki.

For fun

Travel....trying to get to 50 countries by the age of 50. festivals are my favorite way to spend a weekend. Tennis...would love to see every Grand Slam tennis tournament.

Last read

The last issue of Fast Company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at a foundation that supports social entrepreneurs around the world. I absolutely love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Northwestern, Grad at Duke