Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Vernon, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles of Turnpike, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just start living, thats the next thing on my list...

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! I recently finished a long road to become a BCBA, and I specialize in working with children on the spectrm or with behavioral needs. I am very passionate abot my job, but finally have a little extra time to devote to a relationship. I consider myself many a things, but would let other's decide for themselves. My friends believe me to be strong, independent, fun, smart, and unique. I pride myself on knowing my weaknesses, but showing my strengths. In all honesty and fairness, if you don't consider yourself a strong individual I would place your interest elsewhere. I am a very open person that embodies a lot of character, confidence, and passion, and it seems to intimidate some people. (I'm really cute and cuddly when you get to know me) I'm fairly unique in that I can be just as happy behind a welding mask at the shop as I am enjoying a nice glass of wine with a fun gluten free meal (I'm a total foodie). Exploring everything life has to offer makes me a happy person. I used to say that I work hard so I play hard. I have calmed down a lot since then, but still enjoy a good bonfire, night at the track, live music, or night at the bar with friends. I also enjoy quiet evenings snuggled up on the couch watching a good movie with even better company, hiking/camping to get away from it all, and engaging in things that challenge me or I can learn from. I have been lucky enough to travel quite a bit, but still haven't been out of the country. I would enjoy having a partner who loves to travel, experience new things, and has an open mind. I need to have a man that wants to stand by my side instead of in front or behind. I want to be able to share and enjoy my passions with someone. I would like to say someday that I live with this person not because I can, but because I can't live without them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I have a large, but sweet rescue dog who's name is Serenity (she doesn't always live up to her name) ;), and I recently got a few fish. I used to have horses, but gave it up to concentrate on work, but hope to have them again as a hobby in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hiking trails and rivers, Block Island, Outer Banks, Washington State, Adirondacks, The American Eagle, and the breakfast place down the road :) ect..

Favorite things

Enjoy classic rock, rock, alternative, blues, and country for music. I enjoy small fine dining restraunts, cooking over a camp fire, and a good charcole grill. I like visitng the city, but enjoy living in the country.

For fun

Camping, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Fishing, Canoeing, White Water Kayaking, Art, Movies, Welding, watching racing, I recently took up boxing, and spending time with friends and family

Last read

I'm hooked on Janet Evonovitch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Behavioral Specialist- BCBA
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly German and Swedish...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I niether believe or disbelieve in god, but think faith is unique to the individual and should be embraced from within
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Will eventually go back for my PhD, but enjoy some sanity for the moment.