Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Phelan, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Im a big nerd, but fun as hell :)

In her own words

I am a funny, fun girl to be around. I can have a good time no matter what I am doing. I have a two year old daughter that I love more than anything. Im hoping to find a man someday that shares the same values I do, who will respect and love me truly, and most importantly, love and respect my daughter. I rodeo professionally, I am a barrel racer, i break and train horses. I love to snowboard, camp, dirtbikes, pretty much anything outdoors. Im somewhat of a tomboy, but also very lady-like. I am very honest, caring, loving, and I am looking for someone who is the same. , Just want a normal guy to share life with, have fun just hanging out, can carry a conversation with and also try new things together. I have been a phlebotomist for 8 yrs, currently stay at home mom, getting ready to go back to school for radiology/sonography. I am extremely family oriented, my family, as well as myself are loud, and sarcastic, but a blast to be around. If a boyfriend of mine doesnt like to be involved with my family, and visa-versa, its just not going to work :) My downfall, according to a lot of people, is, yes, I am a smoker, I do want to quit, and will someday. I am a strong women, strong willed, goal oriented, and speak my mind. i am definately a goofball, if you cant laugh at yourself, then you're pretty much a stiff LOL!! All in all, I am a good girl, with a huge heart, and i do have a lot to offer, and want to find someone that wont take advantage of that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, yosemite nat'l park, big bear, for snow boarding

Favorite things

I love watching Dr. Phil. my favorite music is rock, and country

For fun

Hang out with friends, I professional rodeo (barrel racer), so I mostly enjoy riding my horses in my free time. and definately love playing with my 2 year old daughter. snowboarding, movies, dinner, etc

Last read

I never read, LOL! only the Holy Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mostly irish, and dutch
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Jesus Christ is my religion
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Phlebotomy Technician 1