Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No puka shell necklaces or half-naked mirror selfies please! : )

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl who loves to laugh and be the center of attention. I have a serious side also, which makes me a hard working and driven person when I need to be. So I pretty much have two very different sides to my personality, but it will keep you on your toes and most definitely entertained ( : I am looking for someone who is ready for a relationship and will be honest with me throughout it. Also, someone who isn't afraid to banter, poke fun at me, and just plain joke around (but not 24/7. We need to be serious sometimes!). Most of all someone who is motivated in general, whether that be in a career or a hobby. Respectfulness is key! If you open a door for me or pull out a chair I will love it, although I don't expect it- It's the small things that count! Physical chemistry is important to me as well, because that flame is what makes a relationship stand the test of time. You can tell a lot about that chemistry by simply kissing someone. I am new to online dating and don't really have any huge expectations thus far. I am excited for a different avenue of meeting people, and for the variety of course. Oh and for those of you who are wondering about my wide age range, I don't discriminate based upon age. I will say this though, I don't want a boy, I want a man. By the way, my profile has been hacked three times now by an unknown man who is changing my whole profile to his information. Maybe is is fateful sign that I shouldn't be on this site! Ha Ha we will see I guess : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I would like to have a dog and/or cat some day when I have the time to be a good mother.

Favorite hot spots

South beach, Urban Eatery, The W hotel downtown Minneapolis ( to dance on weekends sometimes), my parent's house in Bloomington to eat weekly dinners and spend time.

Favorite things

I enjoy being active and anything outdoors (given the temperature). I love watching funny movies, but I especially love horror and suspense thrillers. I love trying new types of food and expanding my palette. I LOVE to laugh....Hard.

For fun

I like to be pushed out of my comfort zone and try new things. Love being with friends and family. I don't always need to be on the go...staying in with a glass of wine ( or three) and a movie/good show is just fine!

Last read

A Facilitated Stretching book (For work)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Massage Therapist, Esthetician, and makeup artist at an Aveda Concept Salon/Spa
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral