Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
young at heart, with an old soul =)

In her own words

I recently moved back to the area after working in DC for a while. Being near my family again and reconnecting with old friends has been great, but I'm really looking forward to meeting someone new. Not looking for anything in particular - just someone who stays true to their values and enjoys the simple things as much as I do; Friends, family, food/wine/coffee, health/fitness, last minute getaways, frequent vacationing, traveling, banter. The people closest to me describe me as an "alpha female" - I'm pretty independent and driven, but i'm a softy at heart. I need someone who can appreciate my ambition, and be able to sit back and allow me to run my own show but who can also challenge me, take control, and force me to relax once in a while =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

fact: I have the coolest golden retriever ever. Her name is Emma Belle - she lives in the suburbs with my parents. They foolishly think I come home for family dinners just to see them, when in reality, it's to hang out with Emma Belle, we're bff's!

Favorite hot spots

tria, good dog, tinto, jamonera, amada, cambridge, ten stone, running along boat house row, philly sports venues, whole foods market - still on the hunt for the best coffee shop!


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

wine/popcorn movie nights, my down comforter (hey, sleep is important!). my Vitamix, a big mug of coffee, anything with pockets, anything that's cozy, seltzer (or champagne, love my bubbles!). cook's illustrated. sunshine. seafood. beach. people.

For fun

cooking, running, biking, swimming, hitting up new restaurants/byobs, wine and tapas, semi-classy dive bars & darts, positing up in cozy coffee shops and pouring over nutrition articles/writing recipes, movies, sports/tailgates, vacations/roadtrips

Last read

food and nutrition articles/news online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Registered Dietitian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell University grad (BS in Nutritional Sciences & Women's Lacrosse Team) University at Buffalo (MS in Nutritional Sciences & Registered Dietitian Program)