Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once so drink more, laugh often, eat dessert and fall in love because the purpose of life is to live it

In her own words

My name is Lindsey. I recently moved down to N.C from Boston, MA. And I am the furtherest thing from a Southern Belle, those do not exist in Boston. I was a Pediatric Nurse before I moved down here, now I am heading back to school for a different Bachelors/Masters. When I am not pounding every text book, I nanny for a two year old who is my pride and joy. I can be sarcastic to a fault, but I am also one of the most thoughtful and loving people once you get to know me. I love all sports, especially Football, and I'm usually that girl at the bar that knows an awkward amount about it, I love Sunday mornings and eating outside, I used to be a professional ballerina for the Boston Ballet Company, I golf all the time, and I am really enjoying learning more about the game, I love anything that gets me out of the house, I am extremely close to my family, I drink Jameson and beer, however, I also love getting dressed up being a lady, when I need to be, which is most of the time. I know what I'm looking for, lets see if you're it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm getting a Golden someday and naming it Bruin

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The only place my friends and I go are either the Library to study or to Raleigh Times we haven't ventured out much.


Colby-Sawyer College, New London, NH

Favorite things

TV Shows: True Blood, Grey's Anatomy, Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, Shameless I love mac and cheese, like, more than the average person should.

For fun

Going to any Boston sporting event, Concerts, Ballet, BBQing with friends, Going out to dinner, I love the beach, but I am also obnoxiously fair skinned so people just call me a reflector, Dancing until my feet hurt.

Last read

Water for Elephants, Fifty Shades of Grey (i had to), Blood and Guts- The History of American Surgery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My major was Elementary Education and Child Psych, I was a Kindergarden teacher before I got into Medince