Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 30 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Her Boldness Stands Alone Among The Wreck

In her own words

I'm a really outgoing person. Super personable, and always on time. My dad always told me that if you're not 10 minutes early, you're late. So I try to keep that in mind. I really do feel that age is just a number. If I go out, it'll be to a bar, not on Chippewa. I have a real job, so staying out until 2AM on a week night really doesn't work for me. I love having fun when I can. Even if its going for a drive, and singing horribly to the radio. In a relationship, I'm looking for someone to be my best friend. I want to look forward to coming home to this person after a long day at work, and be perfectly content with laying on the couch watching TV or playing video games, throw some pizza or Chinese food into the mix, and that'd be a perfect night. I will be adding some fun facts as I think of them... 100% Polish A few tattoos. Buffalo sports enthusiast. Red Sox over Yankees. Any Day. Was the baby of the family for 15 years, then my little cousin came around. I just started going to a gym. Id rather go to Coldstone than the gym. I would really like to start running. But I need a running buddy! In high school, I sang competitively, played violin, and did varsity soccer, bowling, and softball. I can hold my own fishing, camping, hiking, kayaking, and skiing. I don't like mashed potatoes. I really like meeting new people, so feel free to message me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

starbucks, zoar valley, glen falls, losson park, riviera mya


Genesee Community College, Batavia, NY

Last read

I cant stop reading, and re-reading anything by Chad Kultgen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a recruiter at a healthcare staffing agency. I absolutely love my job, and wouldn't change it for the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree