Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what she said.

In her own words

I'm the new kid on the block in Boston, so I thought I would give this a try to meet new people. It's harder than I thought it was going to be to write a brief description of myself, but I guess I'll start with the relocation. I absolutely love my job and the company I work for, so when they told me they wanted to relocate me to Boston for more opportunities I couldn't pass it up (even though I was currently living in warm, sunny Miami, FL). I have to say though, the city of Boston and surrounding areas seem really cool with lots to do. Travel and sports are probably my 2 favorite ways to spend my free time. I absolutely love to travel! I'm always up for a quick road trip or a weekend getaway and I try to take at least one big vacation a year. I just got back from Hawaii in February. One word - Amazing! Aside from travel I also really enjoy sporting events, both watching and attending. My absolute favorite sport to watch is NFL football. Being born and raised in Indiana I'm a huge Colts fan. I'm guessing most of you stopped reading right there. Aside from football though I will pretty much go to any live sporting event even if I don't avidly follow the sport. I have a very outgoing personality and enjoy being social, but I also like a night on the couch to relax. I wouldn't consider myself the best cook in the world, but I think it's attractive when a guy knows his way around the kitchen. I also tend to like guys that are confident and like to have a good time. A good sense of humor goes a long way with me. If you want to chat send me a message and we'll go from there.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, so I'm always up for going somewhere I haven't been, but I've thoroughly enjoyed time in Playa del Carmen in Mexico, Harbour Island in Bahamas, Victoria in BC, Chicago in the summer, and Las Vegas.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I listen to a wide range of music, so it's really hard to pick my favorite. I love the tv shows Modern Family, Mad Men, Idiot Abroad, and Chopped. I really enjoying a great glass of wine and a good steak, but my #1 favorite thing to do is travel.

For fun

I love to try new restaurants, check out a winery, go to sporting events, travel, or just relax on the couch when I get a chance.

Last read

I'm currently reading Killing Lincoln. I also get Sports Illustrated, Travel, and Harper's Bazaar as a monthly subscription.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college