Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Brookline, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I can have fun with anywhere!

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl who loves life to the fullest. I've learned to take chances and be spontaneous. I am a very laid back, go with the flow type of person. I love all four seasons and make the best of them all. I have lived in Belgium and have considered moving there but could not bare the thought of being that far from my family. Needless to say I am a New England girl. I work at a Retirement Community in the dining services department. I love that my job is rewarding in the sense that I am helping some great people at what tends to be the end of their lives. I like to think of myself as an adventurer, I will always try something once. I am a very caring, loyal and honest person. I love to joke around and can be very sarcastic at times. I grew up in a house with parents who never fought and still act like they are on their honeymoon. Which means compassion and compatibility is important to me. I absolutely love to cook, especially for other people. Julia child's is an idol of mine. She always found humor and fun in everything she was doing. That is how I try to live my life. I try to be happy and genuinely nice to people at all times. I am looking for someone to laugh with, share a bottle of wine (or two) with or take off for the weekend. If you think we would be a good match, send me a message. Let's do this.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can always find me at a great brunch spot.


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Cooking, being outdoors, traveling

For fun

I go to the cape almost every weekend in the summer. On the cape I like to go to the beach, hang out with friends, and relax as hard as possible. In Boston I love to try new restaurants and explore the city.

Last read

Last book read was Girls in White Dresses. I like to read blogs about cooking and people's travels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a double major in college. I have my Associates in Baking and Pastry Arts and my Bachelors in Foodservice Management.