Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always up for an adventure

In her own words

Hi! I'm Lindsay and I have lived in Seattle for about 5 years. I grew up in Alaska and went to college in Idaho. I am a fun and upbeat person who loves her family, friends and little brown dog. I am a little bit country and a little bit city all mixed up. I can have a good time in any situation and l enjoy all types of places, from small dive bars to fancy restaurants. My prefect Sunday consists of watching my favorite football team, the Packers (please note I also like the Hawks) at a local pub, then heading down to Pike Place for food and flowers. I have a big sense of adventure and love to travel. My most recent vacation was to Sayulita, Mexico for a good friend's wedding. Sayulita is a small town with a lot of charm and I spent my time eating the food and exploring the area. Other than the occasional warm weather get away, I travel back to Anchorage quite often to spend time with my family. Family is very important to me and though I don't plan to live there again, I make sure to visit as much as I can. Places I want to visit in the future are Brazil, Germany, UK and New York (I have never been). I'm looking for someone who can share adventures and has a similar sense of family. I work for a small .com doing merchandising and brand relations work. I love what I do and am looking for someone who has a similar passion for what they do also. I have worked very hard to get where I am and plan to keep up the momentum. I have a big heart and a big laugh. I will do just about anything to make the people I love happy and smile. Having said that, I'm not above a little practical joke here and there. I take pride in the relationships that I have developed since moving to Seattle and try to only surround myself with good people. Overall, I think I am pretty grounded and am very happy with who I am as a person. In my spare time I enjoy working out, reading, catching a movie and taking my dog to the park. Please contact me if you are fun-loving, driven, happy with who you are and know what you want.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small brown dog named Chester. I rescued him about 5 years ago and things have been pretty great since.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy small pubs and neighborhood bars for happy hour or getting together with friends. I have been known to avoid the big dance clubs and favor places that my friends and I can drink cold beer and have a good laugh.

Favorite things

My favorite color is green, I enjoy a really good tasty meal and can't live without my gym membership to balance it out. I believe laughing is the most important thing in life and love football and almost any other sport

For fun

I really enjoy being outside and when the weather is great I like to go for a run, hike or just take my dog to the park. I like to walk around the city but on a rainy day, I can be found curled up on the couch with a book or watching a good movie.

Last read

Most recently I read The art of racing in the Rain, and the Self magazine that comes to my door every few weeks. I also have a standing subscription to Ad Age to stay up on trends in my industry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family heritage is German but I don't speak the language. As far as culture goes, I can cook up a few Bavarian dishes and love traditional decorations during family holidays, but that is about as far as I go.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to a Catholic school when I was young but after that I become more spiritual than dedicated to a specific faith. I still go to church on holidays and when I visit my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelors degrees in Advertising and Public Relations with minors in Communication studies and Psychology from the University of Idaho.