Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Peabody, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Must LOVE dogs :)

In her own words

Little bit about me! More than anything, I LOVE to laugh. I think humor is super important in any relationship- family/friend/significant other. I'm an independent, hard working and dedicated person. I think passion for life is really important in addition to being spontaneous. I have been very lucky with the amazing friendships I have created through the years. Spending time with my family and friends is very important to me, I feel so blessed to have them in my life! This past year has been a whirlwind for me and I decided life is just too short and I should love what I do. I left good old Corporate America to pursue my dreams of working with animals for the rest of my life. Right now I work full time as a dog walker and I'm starting Vet Tech School in the fall. On the side, for the last year, I've been volunteering as an Adoption Coordinator for an Animal Rescue organization based in Boston. Most of my spare time is spent hanging out with my dog Loki and trying to find FURever homes for all the wonderful dogs our organization helps bring to New England. Easily said- all dogs all the time! I grew up in a small town just north of Boston and I went to college in Tampa, Florida. I came back to Boston because I missed the seasons! I can say however, I am not a big fan of winter, but New England has always been home to me. I'm looking for someone spontaneous who loves to laugh and ADORES dogs. I value loyalty, independence and honesty the most :) I almost forgot kind. Being kind towards friends, family, strangers, animals... just looking for someone who pays it forward! I'm extremely passionate about my life and the future, and I'm looking for someone who is equally passionate about something in their life. Volunteering and animals take up a huge chunk of my time, so I need someone who understands this and may even want to help out with some dogs :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old American Eskimo who is hysterical and full of spunk and personality. I LOVE all dog breeds, especially Pit Bulls! They get such a bad rap but are such amazing dogs :)

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere surrounded by great people and laughter, anywhere WARM- specifically San Diego :) My sister lives out in LA so it's always great going out for a visit. I've only been to France and Germany but would love more than anything to visit Italy!


The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Where to start? I love animals obviously, coffee but Red Bull is always better, a lazy night in but up for a fun adventure as well, slight tv addict but love to read, volunteering- pretty much anywhere, blogging and fashion, concerts- love all music!

For fun

I love spending quality time with friends and family. I love adventures such as skydiving or a helicopter ride but also enjoy a quiet night in watching a movie. I like to be spontaneous and will try just about anything once!

Last read

Defending Jacob by William Landay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a dog walker and attending Vet Tech School in the fall. On the side I volunteer as an Adoption Coordinator for an Animal Rescue Group.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Polish and English!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree