Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect but I am pretty awesome!

In her own words

Hi my name is Lindsay. I am originally from Southern California. I went to school at California State University Long Beach and San Diego State, first as a business major and then interior design. I moved here three years ago. I miss some things about the SoCal life but I love San Antonio and don't regret moving here. I own my house and I am proud of that. I love doing DIY projects. There is a great deal of satisfaction in doing the work myself. I like to go out and have fun once in awhile but I would prefer to hang out on the porch with a beer or a glass of wine. I prefer to go to a bar or restaurant over a club. I dont dance and they are always so crowded. I like to bowl and even have my own ball and shoes although there is probably an inch of dust on both lol. I like to miniature golf as well and I think I might want to learn how to golf. I tried once and didn't really enjoy it but I live next to a golf course so I want to give it another try. I also like to go to the shooting range although I haven't been lately. I have a dog and she is just like having a kid. I have to be home to let her out and feed her. She cries when I don't give her any attention. She is everything to me and if you have a dog you know exactly what I mean. I usually travel back to California a few times a year to see my family but I would love to travel more. I have only been to a handful of states and I want to see more. My favorite food is Mexican food and in very close second would be pizza. My parents own two pizza stores in California so I was basically raised on it. I am looking for someone who will be friend. I would like to meet someone who can hold a conversation about things like politics and history. I want to meet people, get to know one another and see where it goes. No pressure!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. Her name is Chloe and she is just like a kid!

Political views



California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Top favorite things would be my family, friends, my dog, my house, coffee, wine and food. My favorite tv shows are Homeland, True Blood, Californication, Grey's Anatomy, Revenge, Top Gear And Top Shot. I love county music Sublime is my favorite band

For fun

I like to go bowling or miniature golfing. I also like to go to the shooting range. I love art and would draw and paint all day if I could.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, the Sookie Stackhouse series(True Blood)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't make it to church very often but I would like to start going more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to San Diego State Univ. for 3 years as a business major. Then I transferred to Cal State Univ. Long Beach as an interior design major. I did that for 2 years before deciding to take a break from college. I want to go back to school eventually