Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Possibly Maybe

In her own words

Artistic and Creative Gal looking for someone who has an appreciation for the arts but not necessarily artistic themselves. Traveling to exotic lands once a year is my goal, last year was India. Next trip hopefully Vietnam! Love traveling, terrified by flying. I'm looking for someone who is also adventurous and not afraid to try something new. As an artist, metalsmith and graphic designer and I often partake in museum/art days, I heart field trips! Originally from CT, went to college in a Baltimore, spent some time in LA and I now live in Arlington. Grew up by the water so I love the ocean and any activity involving water, sailing, kayaking, white water rafting.... anything but sitting on the beach, redheads and sun don't mix. I'm fascinated by sharks but yet scared of them, dove with 30 sharks a few years back and it was the best thing I've ever done. I've got a 6 year old pug sidekick named Ajax that I enjoy taking to the dog park....Me in a nut shell.

Her interests

Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A pug named Ajax

Political views



Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love the Ocean, sharks, smooched nosed dogs, art, anything Indian, and good design. Music: Metric, Warpaint, Bjork, Radiohead, Belle and Sebastian, MIA. Tv: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Portlandia, Six Feet Under, Ali G, Parks and Rec, Office.

For fun

Travel, SCUBA Diving, dancing, art and making stuff.

Last read

Methland, Child 44, Devil in the White City



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer & Metalsmith
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral