Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You be my honey suckle, I'll be your honey bee!

In her own words

Hi, I'm just trying this out... I went to college, maintain my own car, condo, and career (I love my two jobs) so, I expect the same from my partner. I was raised in Connecticut, that helps to describe the person I am today, and the woman I want to be. I have lived in Las Vegas for 6 years, I have see and heard it all, but now, I am ready for a partner with security. Side note, if you are not ok with your girl being a size 5 and 5'8" you need to move on. I work hard for what I look like, very into fitness, I have to what I look like is a big part of both of my jobs. That said, I am a bit picky myself, I'm looking for some one who is super fit too (this means slim or athletic, not "average" or "couple extra pounds"), taller than me, handsome (no, really, more than your mom needs to concur here). Please have a strong faith, be work and family oriented, confident, and really affectionate. I'm attracted to brown or blonde hair, with light eyes, basically, white boys, haha . I date young men - one more 47 year old from some where outside of Vegas contacts me & I am deleting my page LOL. Be nice, polite, normal, and don't waste my time. Please read this first, and stick to the requirements, be a gentleman, and also have a photo if you are going to contact me. I know what I like and what I don't, and I am seriously looking for my match. I think we all just want to be happy with some one again, right? Thank you for your interest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I want a dog in the future. & I want to learn to ride horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Las Vegas, I frequent Town Square & Fremont Street. But, my family is back East so, I love visiting NYC. I'm frequently taking road trips to SoCal because it's so close. That said, who can teach me how to surf?


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

First, top 3 artists in my I-Pod: Lil Wayne, Escape the Fate, Skrillex. What are yours? TV: Entourage and S.O.A. I like Mexican food. Always wanted green hair like Rob Zombie's drummer, but mine has been purple before! Loved Rock of Ages on Broadway.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, learning new things (I want a long board), reading a lot, dancing, music, Zumba, The Body Shop, Audrey Hepburn... Vegas is kind of fast, so I embrace the calm and relaxing when I can and stay in with a movie.

Last read

Junky by Burroughs and Hot Water Music by Bukowsi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Manager at Hollister Co. and Promotional Model for Bacardi
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Puerto Rican, 1/2 Italian, thus, Catholic & Family Oriented, and yes, Very Passionate.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Don't go to church as much as I would like, looking for someone to go with me! I love God and have a very strong faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Theatre and Communications. It makes me very outgoing! I look forward to meeting you!