Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hey, I'm Lindsay! I am bubbly, fun, outgoing, down to earth. The girl next door type. I have fun doing anything. I love adventure and trying new things and I also love to relax. I'm a mid western girl at heart and recently moved from the suburbs of Chicago to Westwood,CA. I'm a recent grad of Arizona State University and now I'm an entertainment/red carpet reporter for three national magazines. I'm looking for someone who's a go-getter and enjoys life. I'm really interested in people who can stimulate my mind and inspire me to see different perspectives. I can literally talk about the universe and law of attraction for ever. I look for someone who can always have a good time no matter what they are doing and a person and who can challenge me try new things. I like the simple things in life and have as much fun going to the club as I do hanging around relaxing. I actually for real love long walks on the beach or long walks anywhere for the matter. I love spontaneity and I love to find ways to make simple things fun. I enjoy randomness. I always see the glass half full and my goal in life is to inspire people every day. Some random facts about me hmmm, I love Karaoke. I did P90x and Insanity.I've walked on fire. I play piano. Before I went into journalism, I studied interior design. Anything else you want to know ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I want to get a puppy!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Movies: The Big Fish, Inception TV: Entourage, Family Guy and reality TV Music: Pretty much everything, 90's music is always awesome and I love some good techno

For fun

Watching movies, working out,karaoke, concerts, going for walks, going out with friends and finding adventures. Life is to enjoy and I think it's not what you do with your time, it's how you spend it.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an entertainment reporter for a national magazine. I cover celeb news and events.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in journalism and mass communication from the Walter Cronkite School at Arizona State University.