Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | North Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles of Weymouth, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Buzz, your girlfriend...woof!

In her own words

I'm never quite sure what to write in these things, but a little about me - I'm 29 years-old and work at a PR firm in Boston but currently live in the suburbs. When I'm not working my day job, I'm wrangling my 10-month old puppy Winnie, whom I rescued in October. That's been quite the learning experience, but it's completely changed my life for the better and I honestly can't remember what my life was like without her. Overall, I'm a very casual, low-key person and I don't need fancy things to make me happy. I'm up for anything, whether it be a night at home with netflix, or a concert in the city. I love trying new restaurants, watching a good hockey game, awesomely bad movies, or having a spontaneous adventure. I still love a good book and read a few every month, and I'm also a music lover of all kinds, although mostly alternative. My favorite music-related adventure was going to Austin City Limits music festival in 2010. Great city, great food, even better music. Gotta love it. I have a twin sister, but don't worry - we're not identical so we've never been able to pull a good, old-fashioned bait-and-switch. We are best friends and help each other through everything. I am looking for a down to earth, loyal, honest guy who can make me laugh and who I can truly be myself around. I'm not in a rush for anything, but if the right person came around, I'd definitely be open to a relationship. -Lindsay

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I rescued a now- 10-month old Basset/lab mix puppy named Winifred Patrice (after Patrice Bergeron). She goes by Winnie and she's a total clumsy spazz, but she's still my homegirl.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

British Beer Company Gaslight Brasserie Fuji Temazcal


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Bruins hockey, brunch, bar trivia, music, dogs, beach, coffee, reading, a good adventure, travel, backyard firepits, all things fall-related, awesomely bad movies, Friday Night Lights, Arrested Development, Home Alone, and Ghostbusters.

For fun

I like spending time with friends. Bar trivia, concerts, going to the beach, taking my dog out for some fun. I love trying new restaurants, but I'm just as happy staying home, ordering takeout, and watching Netflix.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference