Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Eagle Creek, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you show me something fun in this city? Let's find out!

In her own words

I love spending time with friends, family, loved ones, music, trying new things, exploring new places, having new experiences, watching and attending sporting events, trying new restaurants and bars, traveling. I’m just looking for someone else who’s up for having a good time, no matter if we’re out exploring or hanging out at home for an evening. I am an eternal optimist. I am very realistic about life, but I still believe in the goodness of everyone and believe that everyone will do the right thing. I think the first thing people notice about me is my smile. I think it's important to smile and be friendly to everyone, even if you happen to be having a crappy day. I love my job and enjoy going to work most days (but sometimes you just don’t feel like sitting through another meeting!). Even though I enjoy what I do and the people I work with, it’s important to me to make time for everything I like to do that isn’t work-related. Most recently, I’ve bought tickets to a Brew Fest I’ve attended the last two years, spent a weekend in Chicago with friends eating at great restaurants and going to an MLS game and adopted an adorable puppy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My little buddy is a Shih Tzu named Scout who has lots of energy and looks like a tiny Ewok.

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Indy, Mass Ave, Fountain Square, Bloomington, Chicago, and I could show you some great places in South Bend.


Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Love going to concerts, my taste in music pretty much spans almost everything. I've been spinning classic rock lately. I'm always up for a good margarita or glass of champagne. Can't wait for football season to start again though!!

For fun

Watch sports, go to dinner, shopping, go to movies or concerts, travel. Love to go visit friends and family in other parts of Indiana or the country.

Last read

Rolling Stone magazine and I'm in the middle of re-reading Gone With The Wind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral