Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Collinsville, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We've got no food, we've got no jobs, OUR PET'S HEADS ARE FALLING OFF!

In her own words

I'm originally from St. Louis but I lived in Scottsdale, Arizona for the past three years and just moved back last year. I know...I'm crazy right? It was definitely beautiful and I absolutely loved it there, but I'm back here because of family and I started dental hygiene school in August. I think it should go without saying but my profile is just some stuff about's not WHO I am, get to know me if you want to know that :) I have a 2 year old German Shepherd and I love dogs but cats make eyes swell shut. I'm really just looking for a good guy who has his life know like...has goals and aspirations and stuff? You don't have to be a millionaire but if you work at McDonalds then you and I probably don't have the same drive in life. I played on co-ed indoor soccer and softball teams over the summer but now that school is in and I'm working I don't really have time for it. I'm kind of starting on a new fitness journey and I've been hitting the gym 4-5 days a week as of recently because I want to get back into the best shape of my life--be my gym buddy :) Going to the gym sucks, I'd rather be out playing soccer or something, but it's always more fun with someone else. I like to cook, go hiking, listen to music (pretty much anything-I have everything from Aerosmith to Britney Spears to Jason Aldean on my iPod) Not really one for the bar scene, but I drink in social settings like happy hour with work people :) I'm always up for trying new fun things too, for living here most of my life there's lots of things in the city I haven't had a chance to do. I'm super easy going and laid back, I'm not really interested in playing games or drama, I definitely know what I want in a relationship but I'm not sure it's something that I can describe. I just know that I'm looking for someone who isn't necessarily perfect, just perfect for me. I want the person I'm with to be my best friend above everything else. I'm a very rational person in a relationship in that I can admit when I'm wrong,, and I think that trust is one of the most important things in a relationship. I'm an extremely loyal person, and I would do anything in my power for the people I care about and tend to put other people first, but I want someone who will do the same for me. A few random facts about me: -I'm super picky about food. I don't like condiments on my food like ketchup, mustard, mayo, BBQ sauce, hot sauce, jelly or any kind of salad dressing...I know...I'm a freak. -I have an obnoxious amount of pillows on my bed -I'm in the dental field, a great smile is priceless...but if your smile isn't that great, I can fix that! haha -It's a huge pet peeve of mine if someone can't spell or uses the wrong form of words like to, too and two. I mean,...its like middle school english. learn it, love it, embrace it. -I like to do stuff that'll give me a rush and kind of scare me...if you couldn't tell already...except scary movies...those are no joke and give me nightmares lol. -My parents were divorced when I was 1 but I don't really feel like I missed out on much, my mom is a rock star and our family is really close

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 year old german shepherd named Mya.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love baseball and since I work at ballpark village I get to spend a lot of time downtown :)

Favorite things

music, tv, chinese food, adventurous stuff!

For fun


Last read

the hunger games series. I don't read all that often, but usually when I get into a book I don't put it down until I'm done...maybe that's the reason why I don't read, who has time for that anymore?!? lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was dental assistant at a cosmetic dental practice in North Scottsdale, now I'm in Dental Hygiene school
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my roots are mainly Irish with a little bit of german in there somewhere
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I have such a science based way of thinking its hard for me to believe in religion but I think people should believe in what they think is right and I'd never judge you for your beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral