Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed, maybe they just need to run free till they find someone just as wild to run with them.

In her own words

Im just a simple woman really. Taking one day at a time on this journey called "life". I love to laugh & smile & just appreciate the "little" things in life. When I love someone, I love them with all I have. I love hard. I am honest, hardworking, devoted, loyal, giving & would do anything for my family or a good friend. I am spontaneous & love trying new things. I absolutely love being outside-camping, hiking. I love watching thunderstorms & the stars at night. Love doing yard work & planting flowers. I always try & see the good in people, which sometimes gets me in trouble & i always try & see both sides to a story or put myself in someone else's shoes before i judge them. I believe in karma & things happening for a reason...... I'm a deep thinker . I believe in learning from your mistakes. I also believe if you have a positive attitude you can get farther in life. I love to snuggle & its something i really miss. I hope to find someone who loves me as much as love them & appreciate me. I want to be happy & enjoy life with a family of my own. I'm hoping to find my best friend & my soul mate.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

A new addition to the family...a blue merle chihuahua. Her name is Isabelle (Bella). She is 6 months old & an amazing, affectionate, playful puppy. She makes me so happy!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My parents & brother live near San Francisco, so I love visiting California. I really love hiking & traveling. Always wanted to go to Hawaii & Jamaica! I love to experience & try new things!


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Oh boy...I like lots of music. AC/DC, the cult, the cure, ani difranco, tori amos, a perfect circle, Pink, Pink Floyd, The who, jayz, riahana, lil wayne, pearl jam, Adele, lady gaga, & lots more! im so not picky, but love suchi, pizza & steak!

For fun

I love to cuddle up & watch a good movie. I love to go to football games, TRAVEL, read, draw & paint. I love the outdoors & nature! camping & fishing are right up my alley! I also love going to dinner & trying new food!

Last read

reading frankenstein for one of my classes right now. I read valley of the dolls this past summer (before school started) & really enjoyed it. once school starts, i read all required readings, which sometimes stinks!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
right now I am receiving unemployment & going to school full time to complete my teaching certification!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference