Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go on an adventure

In her own words

I'd say I'm a laid-back, low-maintenance girl with a lot of heart. I'm from Portland, Oregon originally, went to school in Southern California, studied abroad in Milan, and moved to NYC to work in publishing. There's nowhere I'd rather be for now, but eventually I'd like to move back to the west coast and I would love to live abroad at some point (traveling is one of my favorite things). I like staying active by playing soccer, doing yoga, and I'm stating to get into running. I'm hoping to get out of the city a little more this summer. I really miss camping. I like the outdoors, but I also like to throw on a pair of heels and a nice dress and go out to dinner or to a show. I have a pretty sarcastic witty sense of humor and I love to laugh. I am looking for someone who will complement and expand my interests. Who will go with me to a museum or a Broadway show but will take me to a Red Bulls game or the US Open, maybe even a Rangers game. Someone who will support me in living healthy but will share dessert or devour a burger. Someone who will travel the globe with me, but can also make an entire world out of wherever we are. Someone who understands that I am confident and self-sufficient, but knows that life is better when shared with someone you care about. Someone who will dance in the rain and smile in the sunshine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has dogs back in Portland, and I miss them a lot. My roommate has been dog sitting for several months, so I'm enjoying having a dog in the apartment, but unfortunately he has to go home soon.

Political views



Claremont McKenna College, Claremont, CA

For fun

Weekends I like to get brunch and watch EPL, walk around the city, explore new areas, go to a museum or the park, read, try a new place for dinner then grab drinks with friends. I love playing soccer, tennis, occasionally volleyball.

Last read

Wolf Hall and Bring Up the Bodies by Hillary Mantel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree