Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious. - Albert Einstein

In her own words

About ME: I have about a million interests so it's hard to narrow that down. My job varies by the day and I am extremely fortunate to be able to have a career that I love and enrich the lives of people around me (plus I get some great stories). Feel free to ask more if you are interested. I am an extremely driven and outgoing person and tend to go after every new idea that I come up with. Over the past year I have made it my mission to take advantage of every new life adventure that comes up. This includes hiking, camping, taking on crossfitt, hiking 14ers and getting my craft on. Next on the list, a possible hike of the Annapurna Circuit next October and possibly some kayaking.I am comfortable in pretty much any situation and have spent more time then most sleeping on a cement floors, dirt, random tents, RVs, and beneath the hull of a few (some very small and cockroach infested) boats. When I'm not working or playing I love going to see concerts, drinking margaritas on a roof somewhere, finding new places to explore via foot or bike and enjoying an incredibly flexible work schedule. Who I'm Looking For: Isn't this always the question? I am looking for someone that wants to experience as much out of life as I do. We only have one so why not go big? This includes but is not limited to, someone that wants to travel (a must), hike, camp somewhere, spend a random rainy day doing nothing but watching movies and any other random event that comes to mind. I am always for a weekend trip to anyplace that can be reached by plane, car or boat. Staying active is very important to me, so no couch potatoes please. As a former collegiate soccer player, sports have been a staple in my life for as long as I can remember. I do my best to stay involved in the sports world whether it be playing or watching any and all sports. I love the occasional Sunday football game with a beer or Bloody Mary. Sometimes there is nothing better then having a great night out followed by a football game, good food and fun people. Finally, I am a dog person. If you have one and we are going hiking then it is coming along!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Planning on getting a dog in the next year... Can't wait!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see new places. Some of the amazing places I've been include: Argentina, Fiji, Aus, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica and NZ. A little more locally: Wash Park, Red Rocks, Moab, Steamboat, and pretty much any camping spot.


The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Rockies games, bbqs, camping, indoor soccer, football season, a good IPA, sunny days, rooftop patios, laughing until I cry... just to name a few.

For fun

Loves: scuba diving, snorkeling, beaches, mountains, traveling, movies, sports (watching and playing), running, cruising around on my bike, happy hour with friends, crossfit, golf, exploring and just having good times with family and friends.

Last read

eat and run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric nurse at Children's Hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an unusual mix: Japanese, Scottish, German, American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral