Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself. Everyone else is already taken.

In her own words

I've decided to become proactive and put myself out there to find someone who shares similar values, morals, interests, family... My family is a huge part of my life. I love to joke around and laugh. A perfect relationship to me is one where we can laugh,smile, and no matter how often we see each other it never gets old (deep I know!!:)) I'm not all about joking around, I love books and movies that really make me think and inspire me. I love art, painting is my form of meditation. I enjoy music... everything is better with music. I just think it's important to try to have balance in every aspect of life. I am a massage therapist. I love what I do. I feel really fortunate to have the ability to make people feel better. I would say my work reminds me every day that I am truly fortunate regardless of how bad things seem at times. I would love to find someone who can appreciate the same. Someone who loves life and lives every day in a way they can be proud of. Someone who knows the balance of work and play, and doesn't let fear stop them from jumping in and taking chances. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm honest. I don't play games and I don't like people who play games with me. I'm not into drama, some people think constant fighting shows passion or love....I just think it's a sign you shouldn't be together. Say what you mean, mean what you say, know who you are and be that. We all deserve to be happy and find love so why waste each others time with B.S.? Speaking of B.S., although I am as cautious as anyone who has been hurt, I know I want a true relationship and children with someone who is ready and wants the same. If this isn't you, please let's not waste each others time. Everyone has been through "stuff" I am no exception, but hopefully you take the lessons and move forward with an open mind and a smile. If this sounds like you I'd love to find out more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral