Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm incredibly sarcastic and have a dry sense...

In her own words

I'm incredibly sarcastic and have a dry sense of humor. If you can't handle that, I'm not your girl. My friends would say I'm outgoing, funny, impulsive and spunky. I laugh a lot and sometimes have a hard time controlling the level of my voice...I'm working on this ;) I need a little spice in my life and am attracted to spontaneity. I was really lucky to join a fast-paced startup 7 years ago and surrounded myself with brilliant, quirky coworkers. I just decided to go back to school for a masters in web design and will start this fall. I took a year sabbatical and did everything I could get my hands on (learned to horseback ride, got my yoga instructor license, took Italian classes, traveled etc). Best decision I ever made. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor who is secure with themselves and interested in a serious relationship. I also want someone who loves to wine and dine and would jump on a last minute flight somewhere for a weekend of fun. Loving animals is definitely a plus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Food: Spruce, Terzo, Beretta, The Plant, Frascati, SPQR, Fraiche, Blue Bottle Coffee Places: Healdsburg, Tiburon, Muir Beach, Spain, Italy, NYC, Chicago

Favorite things

wine, dark chocolate, spicy Italian food, oysters, dogs, horseback riding, yoga, Suits, Breaking Bad, physical therapy, fashion, art, traveling

For fun

Visiting art museums, horseback riding, trying new restaurants, wine tasting/napa trips, yoga, getting addicted to great TV series, attending social events, meeting new people, beach time, wandering through a new city, traveling, getting dressed up.

Last read

Outliers: Story of Success, The Fault in Our Stars, Steve Jobs, Blink, In Defense of Food



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Started at a start-up 7 years ago that has grown into a Fortune 500 Company. It's been really rewarding to see this transition and growth.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not religious whatsoever but open to learning about religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MFA in Web Design in progress