Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How can you miss someone you've never met?

In her own words

My friends would say I'm an outgoing, kind-hearted, beautiful, quick-witted, compassionate, intelligent woman who hasn't met the right guy at the right time. The best thing that has ever happened to me is my gorgeous daughter. She's beautiful, funny, smart, active, and she inspires me to be a better person..a better mom..everyday. At this point in my life I have a lot to be grateful for--a wonderful family, great friends, and a good job. The only thing missing is a big deal to me...someone to share it all with. When I became a mom, I put relationships on the back burner. I've been single more than long enough and I am ready to try again. I'm ready for all-in, lifelong love with my best friend. Do I have any dealbreakers? Yes. Life is a ride, so we have to make each other laugh! We have to be able to communicate, whether it's enjoying conversation with each other or arguing over something, we have to talk. have it or you don't, and we have to have it.:) We have to be attracted to each other! Honesty is my best policy, so I need it to be yours. Other than that, I'm open to new things... What type of partner am I? I'm the one that is affectionate and passionate, but not needy. I'm the one that can cook you a fancy meal at home or enjoy pizza, beer and board games. I'm the one your friends will like because I get along great with pretty much anyone. I'm the one that loves to get dressed up for a night out, or rent a movie and cuddle up with you all night. So what type of partner are you? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel...and have much more to see.. Gulf Shores is one of my favorite vacations because it's relaxing, beautiful, and not a bad drive. I adored Hawaii, had a crazy trip to England, and Mexico was definitely a memorable experience.


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I do have a few shows that are must-see tv, make fun all you want.:) Guilty tv pleasure-some of the reality shows (Big Brother fan!)..Suits, How to Get Away With Murder, and I miss Sons of Anarchy. I love listening to good music...

For fun

I love movies about as much as most guys I know love sports:) I would rather go to a sporting event versus watching one on tv. Family time is great-having adventures with my daughter, traveling, reading, and new experiences are the best.

Last read

I love to get caught up in a great kindle has been great! If you haven't read the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy, you don't know what you are missing...:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Area Manager in the staffing industry, and I love my job. I get to sell and manage the operations of my branches, it's a great fit for me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be Christian, but I'm also more spiritual than religious I suppose...I'm not an avid church goer, but will go on special occasions. I have faith in myself and in those I love, beyond that, more questions than answers I suppose.:)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree