Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
At this moment in my life, I am in the right place at the right time

In her own words

I am positive, happy, sincere, honest, intelligent, responsible, educated, and organized. I like to challenge myself to new experiences. I have been told that: I have class, I am attractive, I am sexy, I am sensual, and I am pretty. These adjectives are different for everyone, so... I won't take any credit. My children are very important to me, actually the most important thing in my life. Raising them alone has been difficult at times, but it's the most rewarding thing I've done in my life. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and take care of myself. I enjoy dancing, conversation, watching movies, exercising, people watching, the outdoors, reading before falling to sleep, cooking without rushing, sleeping late on Sundays, taking a hot shower, laughing with friends, singing when dancing, hugs, kisses, cleaning the house while listening to music, riding my car, sharing with friends and family, eating chocolates, peace. I am looking for an honest, sincere, educated, attractive and intelligent man who is financially and emotionally stable. OK, OK, I understand... This is the wish list. Now... back to reality. Honesty is definitely a requirement as I cannot be attached to anyone I cannot trust. A good sense of humor is also a plus. There has to be chemistry or sparks (as you may want to call it). I am not looking for a different date every week, I am looking for a long term relationship. I am monogamous and expect the same from my partner. If you have read this far and think we may be compatible, please drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Casa Juancho (Miami), La Barraca (Hollywood), The Spaniard (Boca Raton). I rather go to a small cozy coffee shop than a bar. City Place. Dancing tango at milongas. Dancing to Latin music.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I really enjoy dancing to Latin music. I also enjoy nice restaurants with good company and conversation: thai,seafood, spanish. Not much of a TV watcher. Movies:Casablanca,Life is Beautiful,The Secret of Her Eyes. Spending time with my children

For fun

I love to dance (Latin, Argentinian tango and some ballroom). I also enjoy reading (mostly at night before falling to sleep), riding my bike, dining out, movies, cooking, traveling, etc. I look forward to trying new things.

Last read

"El Tango de la Vieja Guardia" by Arturo Perez Reverte. I read both in English and Spanish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Professional Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I was born in Spain, lived in South America for a few years, and have been in the US over 30 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't believe in organized religion. I was educated in an all girls catholic school until I was 14. I live by my values. My moto: "Haz bien y no mires a quien". Translated to something like: "be good to others no matter who they are."
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor and Master of Science in Civil Engineering.