Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-57 within 51 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A bit silly, a bit cerebral seeking a kind and insightful partner...

In her own words

You haven't found me yet so I had to go to Fiji without you but we can go together next time (Look at the enclosed photo, yes, the water is that color blue ... beautiful). Mature lighthearted partner desired. Relaxing on the beach with occasional dips in the water, music, movies and good/fun conversation are some of my favorite things. I would rather describe myself in person, how do you put essence on paper but this being said, I love the company of people and am also comfortable being on my own. I am considered by others to be kind, fun and a loyal friend. I am fortunate that I enjoy the work that I do. On the weekend, I like to relax for a few hours and then eventually get up, have some coffee and perhaps read and then eventually go outdoors. It's important to keep in shape and I go to the gym 3 to 4 times per week. I love to take walks, travel, listen to music, go to the beach, etc. I enjoy drawing especially of the human figure. My relationships are very important and I appreciate the value of good friends....I am looking for someone who values his independence but who is also committed to the relationship. It is important to work at the relationship and have as much fun as possible. Since I work with kids, I appreciate the value and fun of back and forth conversation so enjoy that in a relationship i.e. You talk a bit, I talk a bit, ya know, we take turns :) . We will work together to resolve any conflict that arises and hopefully laugh afterwards. ...........I am 53 but I look 53. I would like to meet someone mature, fun, sincere and serious and who believes in personal responsibility. At this time I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who I would also be lucky enough to have as a best friend. I would like someone who loves to explore life and also enjoys spending time at home. Like Rockefeller and Churchill, they must understand the delight of a good nap. A bit more about my match, I am seeking a long term partner who is mature, kind and insightful.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would like to one day have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greenport, NY. Barcelona is a wonderful city. I enjoyed the museums, the tapas, the old town, etc. I have also been to Fiji, Brazil, Vietnam,Greece, Ireland,etc. My ideal vacation is a week in the city followed by a week on the beach

Favorite things

Some of my pleasures: Travel, non structured; Music- all kinds including the Talking Heads, James Galway, Blues, Bossa Nova ; Art especially figure drawing; Good conversation; Spending time with friends; Reading; Swimming in calm,warm, turquoise wate

For fun

Have fun, relax, cook, read, dance,spend time with friends, go to movies, eat Buffalo Chicken Wings, meander about the different neighborhoods of NYC, watch the News,Will &Grace and Conan(O'Brian,not The Barbarian), Snorkel, Bake, Draw/Paint, Nap

Last read

Nonfiction, magazines and newspapers. Did I say that I like Mallomars (no more room in "favorite things" for this important tidbit)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference