Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect I make mistakes but everyday I'm continuing to grow spiritually. I'm outgoing and looking for my prince charming

In her own words

So I am new to this website and this type of dating environment. I figured why not give it a try, a friend of mine found her husband on here. I am career oriented and I honestly do not have as much time as I would like to date. Majority of the men I meet are at work and I feel this website will open more opportunities for me. I have served in the military for the past 71/2 years and I have made it one of my priorities in my life. I am currently studying Health Care Administration and hope to have my bachelors by next year. I am goal oriented and I am driven.I have established myself so far in the military and I hope to go further unless another opportunity presents itself in the civilian sector. I am a proud mother of a handsome four year old, who is my heart. I had to grow up faster than I wanted to but I have enjoyed every second that I have had with him. I feel that God blessed me with an amazing gift that I hold dear to my heart daily. People need to understand that I am a packaged deal and if your not ok with it, you need not apply. Me and my sons father have a great relationship and I am blessed that we get along as well as we do, our main focus is him and raising him correctly. Currently I am looking for a man who is already established and is stable. Some of my attributes include: I am very blunt/honest so if you dont want the truth dont ask! I am witty and have a great sense of humor. I want a man who is sensitive/romantic but is still a man, I say this because I am quite ALPHA because of the role I play at work and I need a man who can balance that. I am sensitive, giving, and kind which most people dont see at work because I am a complete different person because of my title. I am honest and a woman of God, if you do not believe in God please do not send a request. He is my savior and my rock, hes given me so much and I am grateful for my relationship with the lord. I am athletic and enjoy hitting the gym or going for a run. I love College Ball, my favorite team is DUKE! I need someone who will understand the time commitments that I have coming up. Over the next few years I am taking a billet that will have me gone every two weeks for a few days. THis is pretty much it but if you want to know more, email me and please have pictures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love food! So restaurants ;)


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Music, working out, slow dancing, and being outside

For fun

Working out, go to the beach, or just have some type of adventure

Last read

Currently taking college courses so my text books and Cosmo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference